AOMCI Members

Outboard Related Only
User avatar
Travis24
A.O.M.C.I. Webmaster
Posts: 277
Joined: Thu Apr 30, 2015 6:29 pm
Location: Michigan
Contact:

AOMCI Members

Postby Travis24 » Tue Jan 23, 2018 6:50 pm

We are complete with the update of the Membership Roster for The Blue Board Forum. I reset the color for active dues paying members to Red. If you are a current AOMCI member and do not have full access send me a pm or email with your full name for member verification and I will get your account up to date.

Thank you

Travis

MikeSea7
Posts: 72
Joined: Mon Jun 19, 2017 8:17 am

Re: AOMCI Members

Postby MikeSea7 » Fri Feb 23, 2018 2:55 pm

Mike Caruso MikeSea am I up to date sir??
Thanks
Mike
Mike

Do it like you mean it Or......Don't bother. ;)

Dave Bernard
Posts: 677
Joined: Wed Mar 11, 2015 12:00 pm

Re: AOMCI Members

Postby Dave Bernard » Fri Feb 23, 2018 7:09 pm

THANKS FOR ALL THE WORK.

MikeSea7
Posts: 72
Joined: Mon Jun 19, 2017 8:17 am

Re: AOMCI Members

Postby MikeSea7 » Sat Feb 24, 2018 12:17 pm

HeyTravis,
Thanks, I paid up with my PayPal this early AM. I was mixed up seeing RED as good LOL. And then forgot where to pay at oh boy too early this morning. Thanks again for all your work you do here so we can enjoy our engines and make a few new friends.
Mike
Mike

Do it like you mean it Or......Don't bother. ;)

anthonyjesposito
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Nov 07, 2017 7:37 pm

Re: AOMCI Members

Postby anthonyjesposito » Wed Feb 28, 2018 12:19 pm

anthonyjesposito@comcast.net Ihaven't been able to get on the Inner Ssnctum for five years. Icertainly want to utilize my access to all that membership in AOMCI OFFERS.
My thanks, Tony Esposito.

User avatar
Travis24
A.O.M.C.I. Webmaster
Posts: 277
Joined: Thu Apr 30, 2015 6:29 pm
Location: Michigan
Contact:

Re: AOMCI Members

Postby Travis24 » Wed Feb 28, 2018 9:00 pm

Tony,

I sent you a pm.

Travis

boats63
Posts: 22
Joined: Mon Mar 23, 2015 12:49 pm
Location: homosassa florida

Re: AOMCI Members

Postby boats63 » Sun Mar 04, 2018 11:47 am

Dave mitchell,up to date??????? can't get to inner sanctum.

oopzdoo
Posts: 8
Joined: Thu Jan 12, 2017 9:03 pm

Re: AOMCI Members

Postby oopzdoo » Fri Mar 09, 2018 8:59 pm

Hi Travis, I think I am up to date. I can't access the boards, so if you find different , let me know and I'll pay right up.
Thanks
Dave Ewing

User avatar
Travis24
A.O.M.C.I. Webmaster
Posts: 277
Joined: Thu Apr 30, 2015 6:29 pm
Location: Michigan
Contact:

Re: AOMCI Members

Postby Travis24 » Sat Mar 10, 2018 6:25 am

Daves


PM's sent to both.

rbragner
Posts: 5
Joined: Tue Sep 19, 2017 1:13 pm

Regarding: Posting Wanted to Buy Items

Postby rbragner » Tue Mar 13, 2018 8:42 pm

Travis I created a WTB item in the blue board forum, saved it as a draft then went to look for it. How do I view and change my draft?


Return to “Ask A Member”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests